I May Not Have Been Clear!

It’s a good thing I’m not running for office. Not only do I fail to “make myself perfectly clear,” but I don’t know how to set up a website in a normal way. The way this one works is: you highlight what you want to read by clicking on it in that long list that makes up the home page, i.e., the first page. You won’t hear anything or see anything change, so you may think nothing has happened. HOWEVER, if you then scroll down the righthand side of the screen, at the end of the long list you will find the highlighted item you wish to read has appeared.

My short story “A Knock at the Door,” to which I called attention in the recent post “Here’s Another Story,” is now at the bottom of the aforesaid list. (Am I muddling things up even more? Sorry!)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

